2024-2025 Representative Assembly Officers

President: Dwayne Cerbone * (SHS) Executive Vice President: Stephanie Warchol * (CRMS) Vice President for Negotiations: Dennise Zobel * (BRE) Secretary: Alyson Hallett * (ACE) Treasurer: Ryan Domina * (SHS) Resolution Specialist (non-voting): Kim Chesko * (JRE)

Allen Creek Elementary

Michele Riedl, Building Representative * Alyson Hallett, Assistant Building Representative Susan Benson, Assistant SRP Representative

Jefferson Road Elementary

Bret Burrows, Building Representative * Patty Steeley, Assistant Building Rep. Julie Pellegrino, Assistant SRP Representative

Mendon Center Elementary

Jen Villareale, Building Representative * Nina Dezio, Assistant Building Representative Trisha Sullivan, Assistant Building Representative Deborah Ricketts, Assistant SRP Representative Rebecca Tan, Assistant SRP Representative

Park Road Elementary

Spencer Jones, Building Representative * Allison Luta, Assistant Building Representative

Thornell Road Elementary

Greg Bischoping, Building Representative * Kelly Sanderson, Assistant Building Representative Radhika Ramesh, Assistant SRP Representative

Barker Road Middle School

Kristen Dolan, Building Representative * Ann Conciardo, Assistant Building Representative Ellen Fox, Assistant Building Representative Karen Grace, Assistant Building Representative Connie Maust, SRP Representative *

Calkins Road Middle School

Melissa Althouse, Building Representative * Sophie Spyra, Assistant Building Representative Jessica Wojcik, Assistant Building Representative Farida Patrawala, Assistant SRP Representative

Mendon High School

Samantha Hyde, Building Representative * Mindy Emmerson, Assistant Building Representative Mike Madden, Assistant Building Representative Brandon Mauks, Assistant Building Representative LaShanda Clark McCadney, Assistant SRP Representative

Sutherland High School

Amanda Marshall, Building Representative * Marc Hellems, Assistant Building Representative Brian Shafer, Assistant Building Representative Jeff Wing, Assistant Building Representative Kelly Nanavati, Assistant SRP Representative

Non-voting:

Irene Hopp, Retiree Representative & Amy Lamb, Ancillary Representative

Standing Committee Chairs:

Communications: Extracurricular: Membership: Political Action: Professional Advancement: Professional Growth: Public Relations: Safety and Wellness: Special Events: Murie Gillett, SHS Katie Shea, SHS Paul LeVan, SHS Karen Grace, BRMS Dennise Zobel, BRE Nicole Barry, BRE Kelly Jordan, PRE & Allison Luta, PRE Emily Natoli-Burns, SHS Erica Bonin, MHS

Delegates:

- 1. Dwayne Cerbone
- 2. Kimberly Chesko
- 3. Katie Shea
- 4. Karen Grace
- 5. Stephanie Warchol
- 6. Jennifer Simons
- 7. Vacant

*Indicates Executive Committee Member