PDTA Executive Committee

Officers

Dwayne Cerbone President

Stephanie Warchol Executive Vice President

Dennise Zobel
Vice President for
Negotiations

Jessica LeVan Secretary

Julie Shaw Treasurer Kim Chesko Resolution Specialist

Building Representatives

Michele Riedl ACE

Bret Burrows JRE Jennifer Villareale MCE Spencer Jones
PRE

Greg Bischoping TRE

Kristen Dolan BRMS

Melissa Althouse CRMS

Todd Warren MHS

Amanda Marshall SHS Connie Maust SRP